Thursday, March 12, 2015

A quintet of the Binibining Pilipinas 2015 contenders during their JAG's sponsor visit.

There's still time to vote for your favorite Binibini to be the recipient of "She's So Jag" award. The mechanics is just very simple. You can follow the link here for more details.

Kimverlyn Suiza at the JAG boutique.
50 percent online votes combined with another 50 percent from the judging result of the JAG creative team will determine the ultimate winner. So cast your vote now!

Announcement of the Top 10 will be revealed on March 14, 2015, 6:00PM via Facebook and the SHE'S SO JAG winner will be awarded on-stage during the Coronation Night on March 15, 2015 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

The SHE'S SO JAG Awardee will receive apparel and cash worth PHP100,000.

And here are my Top Ten Nominees: 

Janicel Lubina

Christi Lynn McGarry

Pia Wurtzbach

Rogelie Catacutan

Kylie Versoza

Alaiza Flor Malinao

Hannah Ruth Sison

Kimverlyn Suiza

Ria Rabajante

Toni Alyessa Hipolito


Post a Comment

Popular Posts